skip navigation
Home TRAVEL House LearnToPlay LearnToSkate Calendar Contact



Go to individual team pages for tryout information.

We are OPEN!!!

Hello Everyone,


Today, Wednesday September 9th,2020 we can officially be open. Please make sure you scan the QRL code below before you come to the rink. This is a health check that we must keep records of.

Health Check QRL

Anyone entering Lakeland Arena must complete a Health Check everytime they come to the rink. Scan the QRL to get to the form.

2020-21 Fall House Hockey Registration OPEN

Squirt Team 32- Lakeland Predators

Head Coach: Dave Ranger


Jackson Atwell
Noah Darnell
Noah Faw
Nathaniel  Faw
Brecken Fox
Noah Leddy
Quinlan Gnatek
Nola O'Dea
Landon Ranger
Sadie Schafer
Maxwell Wolfram
Emily Ziola

Squirt Team 33: Lakeland Griffins

Head Coach: Chris King

Cole Gerling
Caleb Kenerson
Logan King
Jack Ladouceur
Holden Malec
Kellen McKay
John-Paul Olszewski
Ethan Parsons
Dominic  Roncone
Fischer Seets
Henry Stewart
Charlie Sullivan

Pee Wee 42: Lakeland Predators

Head Coach: Don Farnsworth


Jeff Andrews
Zane Austin
Cameron Boucher
Evan Brueckner
Spencer Columbus
Owen Crossett
Mason Cuthbertson
Brooklyn Farnsworth
Kyle  Farnsworth
Roman George
Kylie McLeod
Patrick Riney
Michael Spangler
Matthew Toombs
Thomas Vargas
Cody Wink

Pee Wee 43: Lakeland Raptors

Head Coach: Al LaLone

Preston  Cook
Anthony Del Pup
Jay Fuhs
Maxwell Hopkins
Linkin Howell
Andrew Jennings
Luke LaLone
Ashley Leddy
Nolan Ouellette
Alexander Paige
Marcus Paul
James Pipia
Noah Sallach
Luke Sallach
Ari Snider
Liam  Sutherland


Pee Wee 44: Lakeland Griffins

Coaches: Kyle Stearns and Jon Karibean

Bode Bogosian
Tyler Caslmon
Dylan Coppens
Owen Fulsher
Benjamin Johnson
Alex Johnson
Alexander Karibian
Mikey Karwaski
Riley O'Rear
Nolan Payne
Taj Spencer
Griffin Springs
Garrett Springs
Miles Stearns 
Justin Verville
Noah Voss

Pee Wee 45: Lakeland Condors

Head Coach: Brad Palmer

Logan Carpinelli
Jack Drobot
Nicholas Eastman
Asher Kish
Jake Klimkiewicz
Nathan Marik
Everett Marik
Landon Metcalf
Nathan  Morgan
Marcus Palmer
Justin Palmer
Nathaneil Rickle
Gavin Rose
Daniel Szailer
Keith Tryson
CJ - Samuel  Yi 

Bantam 52: Lakeland Predators

Head Coach: Scott Wilson

Matthew Brown
Alan Chester 
Caden Davis
Cody Francis
Logan Jeannette
Michael Mendoza
Luke Nequist
Parker Pace
William Paul
Brendan Rhodes
Owen Richie
Joe Siciliano
Mason Spencer
Niklas Svenkesen
Jason Vandeputte
Tyler  Verville
Aidan Wilson
Dalton Zimmer

Atoms - Learn to Play Hockey Program

You can register with the link to the right or go to


About Lakeland Hockey Association  

Lakeland Hockey Association (LHA) is a non-profit volunteer based organization that oversees one of the finest youth hockey programs in Southeastern Michigan.  Offering developmental, competitive, and recreational ice hockey programs for children ages 4 through 18.  LHA is governed by USA Hockey and Michigan Amateur Hockey Association (MAHA).  Our commitment to youth hockey and the love for the game continues to make LHA one of the premier hockey associations in Southeastern Michigan.



LHA is a non-profit volunteer based youth hockey organization whose sole purpose is to promote a safe, economical, and rewarding experience for its members wanting to participate in ice hockey.  LHA believes in fairness, integrity, player education, sportsmanship, and player enjoyment at all levels.  Success is measured off the ice as young players develop into responsible adults that our community can be proud to have as ambassadors.



LHA’s goals are to develop its players′ work ethic and character on and off the ice, teach the fundamentals of hockey, and promote good sportsmanship and everlasting friendships.  LHA strives to create a program that provides a challenging yet fun and safe environment for its players.   


LHA, USA Hockey, and MAHA

LHA is a member of USA Hockey and MAHA.  USA Hockey is the national governing body for the sport of hockey in the United States.  USA Hockey itself is a member of the IIHF (International Ice Hockey Federation), the world governing body for ice hockey.  Within USA Hockey there are eleven (11) different districts that make up USA Hockey.  The Michigan chapter of USA Hockey is known as Michigan Amateur Hockey Association (MAHA). 

MAHA governs the sport of hockey at a State level.  Within MAHA are 7 smaller districts that govern at a more local level.  LHA is part of the MAHA District 4 that governs Associations within Oakland and Livingston Counties.