skip navigation
Home TRAVEL House LearnToPlay LearnToSkate Calendar Contact


2019-20 LHA Fall House Hockey Infromation Sheet

Adam Larkin Defenseman Camp Registration Below

Spring Hockey

Spring Mini Mite and Bantam Divisions still have openings, please register.

Spring Mite, Squirt and Pee Wee Divisions are full, do not register for these divisions.

TRAVEL TRYOUTS for Lakeland Hawks and Lakeland Falcons can be found on the "Tryout" tab above

2019 Lakeland Spring Hockey

Registration is now open. Please read the information sheet before signing up.

Week/Camp 1
June 20-22--Thursday and Friday 10:00AM-5:00PM, Saturday 9:00AM-4:00PM
Birth Years 2005-2010


Week/Camp 2
June 23-25 ----Sunday 9:00AM-4:00PM. Monday and Tuesday 10:00AM-5:00PM

Standard Camp
Birth Years 2011-2013

Players $380
Goalies $275

Elite Camp
(Must have travel experience during the 2018-19 Fall Season, 2009 Birth years must me on travel team for Spring 2019)

Players $380

Week/Group 3- ELITE CAMP
June 26-28---10:00AM-5:00PM all 3 days
Birth Years 2006, 2007, 2008, and 2009
(Must have travel experience during the 2018-19 Fall Season)

We are currently looking for travel coaches in the following age groups.


2012-Waterford Hawks

2009-Lakeland Falcons

Please contact Brad Martin if you are interested in either of these coaching positions at or 248-666-2090

2019 Larkin Hockey School



We only have spots in the following camp.

Week 1-2005-2007 

All other weeks are on a wait list.


Spots available in the following camps.

Week 1-2005-2007

Week 2-2011-2013-SOLD OUT

Week 2- 2007-2010

Week 3-2006-2007

Goalie spots still available. If interested in a wait list please send me an email ( We will look to see if we can add players or adjust groups to accommodate as many players that we can. I will be talking with the Larkin's to see what we can do.

Mini Mite Team 12 Griffins

HC: Ty Valascho


Patrick Collins
Tyler Diskin
Greyson King
Jacob Koslowski
Christian Phelps
Evan Powell
Rowman Taylor
Andrew Tyson
Theodosia Valascho

Mini Mite Team 13 Predators

HC: Garrect Metcalf


Roman Chism
Davisson Detter
Luke Fuhs
Jonah Leddy
Charles Markos
Liam Metcalf
Alexander Smith
Marcus Szailer
Cameron Toribio

Mini Mite Team 14 Condors

HC: Dave Ranger


Bryson Brodzinski
Dominick Cohoon
Mason Cohoon
Deegan Eastman
Harper Howell
Jaren Maxwell
Daniel Popov
Lucas Ranger

Squirt Team #32

HC: Joe Catanzarite


Jackson Atwell
Camden Bildstein
Logan Carpinelli
Brando Catanzarite
Preston Cook
Jay Fuhs
Isabella Jones
Caleb Kenerson
Marcus Paul
James Pipia
Patrick Riney
Fischer Seets
Ryan Sinclair
Keith Tryson

Squirt Team #33

HC: Don Farnsworth


Jeffrey Andrews
Owen Crossett
John Cullen
Kyle Farnsworth
Alexander Johnson
Benjamin Johnson
Therrien Keippala
Logan King
Noah Leddy
Joseph MacDougall
Joshua Minns
Marcus Palmer
Vincent Rosini
Hunter White

Squirt Team #34

Co-Coaches: Kyle Stearns & Jon Karibean


Noah Darnell
Noah Faw
Owen Fulsher
Alexander Karibian
Kellen Mckay
George Nequist
Alexander Paige
Taj Spencer
Miles Stearns
Liam Sutherland
Percival Valascho
Justin Verville
Luke Walker
Trenton Zamarripa


Pee Wee Team #42

HC: Ty Valascho


Dylan Coppens
Jack Drobot
Brenden Humitz
Michael Karwaski
Asher Kish
Everett Marik
Nathaniel Marik
Brian Meagher
Cash Miller
Nathaniel Rickle
Noah Sallach
Luke Sallach
Alister Valascho
Michael Zaremba
Dalton Zimmer

Pee Wee Team #43

HC: Al LaLone


Bode Bogosian
Cameron Boucher
Will Bryant
Mason Cuthbertson
Maxwell Hopkins
Linkin Howell
Andrew Jennings
Luke Lalone
Ashley Leddy
Nolan Ouellette
Owen Richie
Griffin Springs
Garrett Springs
Thomas Vargas
Noah Voss

Pee Wee Team #44

HC: Chris Lobocki


Evan Brueckner
Lucas Kintz
Jake Klimkiewicz
Porter Lobocki
Braden Martel
Landon Metcalf
Nathan Morgan
Riley Orear
Nolan Payne
Timothy Romanuk
Ari Snider
Mason Spencer
Daniel Szailer
Matthew Toombs
Tyler Verville


Atoms - Learn to Play Hockey Program

You can register with the link to the right or go to


About Lakeland Hockey Association  

Lakeland Hockey Association (LHA) is a non-profit volunteer based organization that oversees one of the finest youth hockey programs in Southeastern Michigan.  Offering developmental, competitive, and recreational ice hockey programs for children ages 4 through 18.  LHA is governed by USA Hockey and Michigan Amateur Hockey Association (MAHA).  Our commitment to youth hockey and the love for the game continues to make LHA one of the premier hockey associations in Southeastern Michigan.



LHA is a non-profit volunteer based youth hockey organization whose sole purpose is to promote a safe, economical, and rewarding experience for its members wanting to participate in ice hockey.  LHA believes in fairness, integrity, player education, sportsmanship, and player enjoyment at all levels.  Success is measured off the ice as young players develop into responsible adults that our community can be proud to have as ambassadors.



LHA’s goals are to develop its players′ work ethic and character on and off the ice, teach the fundamentals of hockey, and promote good sportsmanship and everlasting friendships.  LHA strives to create a program that provides a challenging yet fun and safe environment for its players.   


LHA, USA Hockey, and MAHA

LHA is a member of USA Hockey and MAHA.  USA Hockey is the national governing body for the sport of hockey in the United States.  USA Hockey itself is a member of the IIHF (International Ice Hockey Federation), the world governing body for ice hockey.  Within USA Hockey there are eleven (11) different districts that make up USA Hockey.  The Michigan chapter of USA Hockey is known as Michigan Amateur Hockey Association (MAHA). 

MAHA governs the sport of hockey at a State level.  Within MAHA are 7 smaller districts that govern at a more local level.  LHA is part of the MAHA District 4 that governs Associations within Oakland and Livingston Counties.