skip navigation
Home TRAVEL Tryouts-SP 2019 House LearnToPlay LearnToSkate Calendar Contact

Tryouts-Spring 2019

2019 Spring Travel Tryouts-HAWKS

Team Tryout 1 Tryout 2 Tryout 3 Coach email
2005 Hawks 3/21 @ 8:00PM 3/23 @ 11:40AM 3/27 @ 6:30PM Mat Morgan hawks2k5@yahoo.com
Goalie Spots Open
2006 Hawks 3/25 @ 7:00PM 3/26 @ 7:40PM Brad Sorrels bradsorrels@gmail.com
2007 Hawks (formerly Falcons) 3/19 @ 7:40PM 3/22 @ 7:20PM Jason Trzcinski 07lakelandfalcons@comcast.net
Brad Martin bmartin17@yahoo.com
2008 Hawks 3/18 @ 7:00PM 3/20 @ 6:30PM Bryan Hewitt hawks2k8@hotmail.com
2009 Hawks 3/19 @ 6:10PM 3/21 @ 6:30PM Jason Maxwell 09lakelandhawks@gmail.com
2010 Hawks 3/19 @ 5:50PM 3/21 @ 6:00PM Bryan Hewitt hawks2k8@hotmail.com
2011 Hawks 3/12 @ 6:10PM 3/14 @ 6:30PM Rob Schachermeyer 2k11hawks@gmail.com
2012 Hawks 3/14 @ 6:00PM 3/18 @ 6:00PM Jason Maxwell jmaxwell@wixomgov.org

2019 Spring Travel Tryouts--FALCONS

Team Tryout 1 Tryout 2 Tryout 3 Coach Email
2005 Falcons 3/23 @ 10:30AM 3/38 @ 6:30PM Rich Mihelic rich@motorcityhockey.com
William Meagher 2005lhafalcons@gmail.com
2006 Falcons 3/18 @ 7:20PM Mike Green greenm@comcast.net
Brian Moore
2007 Falcons (New Team) 3/20 @ 7:20PM 3/23 @ 12:!0PM 3/25 @ 7:30PM Brian Zaremba bzaremba@comcast.net
2008 Falcons 3/19 @ 7:20PM 3/21 @ 7:30PM Rob Schachermeyer 2k8falcons@gmail.com