skip navigation
Home TRAVEL Tryouts-Fall 2019 House LearnToPlay LearnToSkate Calendar Contact

Tryouts-Fall 2019

2019 Spring Travel Tryouts-HAWKS

Team Tryout 1 Tryout 2 Tryout 3 Coach email
2005 Hawks Mat Morgan hawks2k5@yahoo.com
2006 Hawks Brad Sorrels bradsorrels@gmail.com
2007 Hawks Jason Trzcinski 07lakelandhawks@comcast.net
Brad Martin bmartin17@yahoo.com
2008 Hawks Bryan Hewitt hawks2k8@hotmail.com
2009 Hawks Jason Maxwell 09lakelandhawks@gmail.com
2010 Hawks Bryan Hewitt hawks2k8@hotmail.com
2011 Hawks Rob Schachermeyer 2k11hawks@gmail.com
2012 Hawks Jason Maxwell jmaxwell@wixomgov.org

2019 Fall Travel Tryouts--FALCONS

Team Tryout 1 Tryout 2 Tryout 3 Coach Email
2005 Falcons Rich Mihelic rich@motorcityhockey.com
William Meagher 2005lhafalcons@gmail.com
2006 Falcons Mike Green greenm@comcast.net
Brian Moore
2007 Falcons Brian Zaremba bzaremba@comcast.net
2008 Falcons Rob Schachermeyer 2k8falcons@gmail.com