skip navigation
Home TRAVEL House LearnToPlay LearnToSkate Calendar Contact

08 Hawks

Spring Season 2017

'08 HAWKS Tryouts 2021 Spring Season

We are having open tryouts for the upcoming Spring/Fall Season starting April 19th.

We are looking for goalie, defense, and forward.

Please contact either to setup tryouts:

Rich Gray: 248-568-0021-cell

Bryan Hewitt: 734-560-7476-cell

Dave Swanson: 973-460-8678-cell

Goalies skate for free

Skaters $15

Head Coach

Rich Gray


Assistant Coach

Bryan Hewitt


Recent 08 Hawks News

No news currently found.